East Louisville Pediatrics
(502) 896-8868

2018 Prenatal Class Schedule

We offer free prenatal classes each month. All classes are held at our Westport Road address at 7:00 p.m. Please call to reserve your place in one of the following classes:

  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018



East Louisville Pediatrics is a division of ONE Pediatrics, PLLC